Longtown Community Primary School

Longtown Community Primary School

Staff Team

Mrs Sue Gaston

Executive Head

Mrs Mary Boustead

Head of School (Adoption Leave)

Mrs Jane Barnes


Acting Head of School (Thursday and Friday)

Mrs Jackie Reynolds

Teacher Class 4

Miss Kate Ebery

Teacher Class 3

Mrs Megan Jefferies

Teacher Class 2

Mrs Carley Irving

Teacher Class 1 and Early Years Hub

Mrs Kate Humberstone

Teacher Class 3 & 4 (Friday)

Mrs Diane Fawcett

Teacher & HLTA 

Mrs Ruth Green

 Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator

Mrs Nettie Evans


Miss Karen Garland

Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Jenny Lewis

Teaching Assistant  

Mrs Daisy Lewis

Teaching Assistant and 1:1 support

Miss Jo Manning

Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Emma Stafford

Office Administrator

Mrs Angela Evans


Mrs Ivanna Kohun

Lunchtime Asistant and Cleaner